Company Directory

 

 

Hans Swildens
Founder & CEO

415-273-4231
hans@industryventures.com

Robert May
Managing Director, CCO, COO

415-689-9947
robert@industryventures.com

Ira Simkhovitch
Principal

415-273-4230
ira@industryventures.com

Alex Adam
VP of Investor Relations

415-233-7229
alex@industryventures.com

Justine Huang
Associate

415-813-5540
justine@industryventures.com

Lisa Breiman
Investor Relations

415-273-4251
lisa@industryventures.com

Roland Reynolds
Managing Director

Partnership Holdings Team

415-689-9947
roland@industryventures.com

Ken Wallace
Managing Director

415-273-4224
ken@industryventures.com

Amir Malayery
Principal

415-273-4243
amir@industryventures.com

Brian Langner
Senior Associate

415-233-9734
brian@industryventures.com

Jason Mendel
Associate

415-233-9349
jason@industryventures.com

Chris Hipple

Accounting Manager

415-233-9378
chris@industryventures.com

Justin Burden
Managing Director

Secondary Team

415-273-4213
justin@industryventures.com

Jonathan Roosevelt
Venture Partner

415-273-4226
jr@industryventures.com

Nate Leung
Vice President

415-273-4236
nate@industryventures.com

Eric Yee
Senior Associate

415-233-9357
eric@industryventures.com

Fanni Fan
Associate

415-233-9691
fanni@industryventures.com

Jamie Hill

Executive Assistant

415-273-4234
jamie@industryventures.com

Victor Hwang
Managing Director

Secondary Team

415-273-4235
victor@industryventures.com

Lindsay Sharma
Principal

415-446-9458
lindsay@industryventures.com

Aaron Hinz
VP of Finance

415-273-4232
aaron@industryventures.com

Kemper Ahl
Business Development

415-273-4204
kemper@industryventures.com

Lena McNulty Mom
Manager of Investor Relations

415-273-4229
lena@industryventures.com

Alassane Goldsmith

Executive Assistant

415-273-4201
alassane@industryventures.com